Cross-Appointed Faculty

Image of C. Amon.Cristina Amon

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine and Engineering in a Clinical Setting
+
+
Tel: 416-978-3131 | Email: dean@ecf.utoronto.ca


Image of B. Benhabib.Beno Benhabib

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-978-3447 | Email: benhabi@mie.utoronto.ca


Image of S. Black.Sandra Black

Neural, Sensory Systems & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-480-4551 | Email: sandra.black@sunnybrook.ca

+
+


Gregory Borschel Image of G. Borschel.

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-813-7654 ext. 28197 | Email : gregory.borschel@sickkids.ca

+
+


Image of K. Brock.Kristy Brock

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-946-4501 ext. 6565 | Email: Kristy.Brock@rmp.uhn.on.ca

+
+


Image of J. Cafazzo.Joseph Cafazzo

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-340-3634 | Email: joe.cafazzo@uhn.on.ca

+
+


C.Calderone-facultyprofile-125x~175pxChristopher Caldarone

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-813-6420 | Email: christopher.caldarone@sickkids.ca

+


Peter Image of P. Carlen.Carlen

Neural, Sensory Systems & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-603-5800 ext. 5044 | Email: carlen@uhnresearch.ca

+
+


Image of M. Chakravarty.Mallar Chakravarty

Neural, Sensory Systems & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-535-8501 ext. 33980 Email: mallar_chakravarty@camh.net

+


Image of H.L. Cheng.H.L.M. Cheng

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology, Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-813-5415 | Email: hai-ling.cheng@sickkids.ca

+


Image of Y.L. Cheng. Yu-Ling Cheng

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-978-5500 | Email: yuling.cheng@utoronto.ca

+


Image of A. Cheung.Angela Cheung

Engineering in a Clinical Setting and Neural, Sensory Systems & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-340-4800 ext. 8049 | Email: angela.cheung@uhn.on.ca

+


Image of D. Cheyne.

Douglas Cheyne

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 416-813-2168 | Email: douglas.cheyne@sickkids.ca

+
+


Image of D. Cvitkovitch.Dennis Cvitkovitch

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-979-4917 ext. 4592 | Email: d.cvitkovitch@dentistry.utoronto.ca

+


Image of J. Drake.James Drake

Engineering in a Clinical Setting and Neural, Sensory System & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-813-6125 | Email: james.drake@sickkids.ca

+


Image of Y. Finer.Yoav Finer

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-979-4903 ext. 4554 | Email: yoav.finer@dentistry.utoronto.ca

+


Image of B. Ganss.Bernhard Ganss

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine and Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-978-6367 | Email: b.ganss@utoronto.ca

+


Image of H. Ginsberg.Howard J. Ginsberg

Neural, Sensory System & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-864-5703 | Email: ginsbergh@smh.toronto.on.ca

+
+


Image of A.A. Goldenberg.A.A. Goldenberg

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-978-5745 | Email: golden@mie.utoronto.ca

+
+


Image of T. Grantcharov.Teodor Grantcharov

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-864-5748 | Email: GrantcharovT@smh.toronto.on.ca

+
+


Image of A. Gross.Allan Gross

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416 586-4800 ext. 4653 | Email: allan.gross@utoronto.ca Email 2: agross@mtsiani.on.ca

+


Image of A. Guenther.Axel Guenther

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 416-978-1282 | Email: axel.guenther@utoronto.ca

+


Image of R.V. Harrison.Robert V. Harrison

Neural, Sensory System & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-813-6535 | Email: rvh@sickkids.ca

+
+
+


Image of B. Hatton.Benjamin Hatton

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine and Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging and Systems Biology

Tel: 416-978-5749 | Email: benjamin.hatton@utoronto.ca


Image of B. Hinz.Boris Hinz

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-978-6685 | Email: boris.hinz@utoronto.ca

+


Image of K. Hynynen.Kullervo Hynynen

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-480-5717 | Email: khynynen@sri.utoronto.ca

+
+


Mohammad Islam

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-946-4501 x5069 | Email: islam@rmp.uhn.on.ca


Image of D. Jaffray.David Jaffray

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-946-2387 | Email: david.jaffray@rmp.uhn.on.ca

+
+


M. Sasha John

Neural, Sensory System & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-785-2500 ext 3591 | Email: sjohn@rotman-baycrest.on.ca


Image of K.W. Johnston.K. Wayne Johnston

Enigineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-340-3552 | Email: wayne.johnston@utoronto.ca

+
+


Image of A. Keating.Armand Keating

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-946-4595 | Email: armand.keating@uhn.on.ca

+


Image of S. Kelley.Shana Kelley

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 416-978-4737 | Email: shana.kelley@utoronto.ca

+


Image of S. Keshavjee.Shaf Keshavjee

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-340-7639 | Email: shaf.keshavjee@uhn.on.ca

+
+


E.Kumacheva2-facultyprofile-250x~333Eugenia Kumacheva

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine and Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging and Systems Biology

Tel: 416-978-3576 | Email: ekumache@chem.utoronto.ca

+


Image of S. Lapinsky.

Stephen Lapinsky

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-586-4800 ext. 3211 | Email: stephen.lapinsky@utoronto.ca

+
+


Image of R. Li.Ren-Ke Li

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering, and Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-581-7492 | Email: renkeli@uhnres.utoronto.ca

+


Image of R. Mahadevan.R. Krishna Mahadevan

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 416-946-0996 | Email: krishna.mahadevan@utoronto.ca

+


Image of B. Maki.Brian Maki

Neural, Sensory Systems & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-597-3422, ext. 7808 | Email: brian.maki@sri.utoronto.ca

+
+


Image of A. Mandelis.Andreas Mandelis

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-978-5106 | Email: mandelis@mie.utoronto.ca

+
+


Image of K.M. McConville.Kristina M. McConville

Neural, Sensory Systems & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 6085 | Email: kmcconvi@ee.ryerson.ca

+
+


Image of P. Milgram.

Paul Milgram

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-978-3662 | Email: milgram@mie.utoronto.ca

+


Image of J. Milstein.Josh Milstein

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 905-569-4598 | Email: josh.milstein@utoronto.ca

+


Image of C. Morshead.Cindi Morshead

Neural, Sensory Systems & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-946-5575 | Email: cindi.morshead@utoronto.ca

+
+


Adrian Nachman

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-946-7973 | Email: nachman@math.toronto.edu


Image of H.E. Naguib.Hani E. Naguib

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-978-7054 | Email: naguib@mie.utoronto.ca

+


Image of N. Paul.Narinder Paul

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-340-4800 ext. 3422 | Email: Narinder.paul@uhn.ca

+
+


Image of K.P.H. Pritzker.Ken P.H. Pritzker

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine and Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 647-221-6909 | Email: kenpritzker@gmail.com

+


Image of W. Ryu.William S. Ryu

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 416-978-2973 | Email: wryu@physics.utoronto.ca

+


Image of T. Schweizer.Tom Schweizer

Neural, Sensory Systems & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-864-5504 | Email: SchweizerT@smh.ca

+


Image of K. Shojania.Kaveh Shojania

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-480-6100 ext. 89608 | Email: kaveh.shojania@sunnybrook.ca

+
+


Image of J.G. Sled.

John G. Sled

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 647-837-5818 | Email: jgsled@phenogenomics.ca

+


William Stanford

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 75495 | Email: wstanford@ohri.ca


Image of C. Steele.Catriona Steele

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-597-3422 ext. 7603 | Email: catriona.steele@utoronto.ca

+
+


Image of B. Strauss.Bradley Strauss

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-480-6066 | Email: bradley.strauss@sunnybrook.ca

+
+


Image of Y. Sun.Yu Sun

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 416-946-0549 | Email: sun@mie.utoronto.ca

+


Image of M. Thompson.Michael Thompson

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 416-978-3575 | Email: mikethom@chem.utoronto.ca

+


Image of P. van LieshoutPascal van Lieshout

Neural, Sensory Systems & Rehabilitation

Tel: 416-946-8552 | Email: p.vanlieshout@utoronto.ca

 

 

 


Tom Waddell

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel:  | Email: Tom.Waddell@uhn.ca


Image of C. Werner.Carsten Werner

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: +49-(0)351-4658-531 | Email: werner@ipfdd.de

+


Image of C. Whyne.Cari Whyne

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-480-6100 ext. 5056 | Email: cari.whyne@sunnybrook.ca

+


Image of T. Willett.Thomas Willett

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-586-4800 ext. 4491 | Email: willett@lunenfeld.ca

+


Image of G. Wright.

Graham A. Wright

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416.480.6869 | Email: graham.wright@sri.utoronto.ca

+
+


Image of K. Yasufuku.Kazuhiro Yasufuku

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Clinic Tel: 416-340-4290

Lab Tel: 416-581-7486 | Email: kazuhiro.yasufuku@uhn.ca

+


Image of A.J.M. Yee.Albert J.M. Yee

Engineering in a Clinical Setting

Tel: 416-480-5886 | Email: albert.yee@sunnybrook.ca

+
+


Image of E. Young.Edmond Young

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine

Tel: 416-978-1521 | Email: eyoung@mie.utoronto.ca

+
+


Image of G. Zheng.Gang Zheng

Nanotechnology, Molecular Imaging & Systems Biology

Tel: 416-581-7666 | Email: gang.zheng@uhnres.utoronto.ca

+