Staff

Christopher Yip - Profile Picture


Christopher Yip

Director

Rosebrugh Building, Room 407

Email: christopher.yip@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7853


Julie Audet - Profile Picture

Julie Audet

Associate Director – Graduate

Email: julie.audet@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-0209


Craig Simmons - Profile Picture

Craig Simmons

Associate Director – Research

Email: c.simmons@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-0548


Dawn Kilkenny - Profile Picture

Dawn Kilkenny

Senior Lecturer, Associate Director – Undergraduate

Co-Chair, IBBME Safety Committee

Email: dawn.kilkenny@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8335


Alex Mihailidis - Profile Picture

Alex Mihailidis

Coordinator, Clinical Engineering Program

Email: alex.mihailidis@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-8565


Kevin Truong - Profile Picture

Kevin Truong

Co-Chair, Biomedical Systems Option – Undergraduate (Engineering Science)

Email: kevin.truong@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7772


Ofer-Levi - Profile PictureOfer Levi

Co-Chair, Biomedical Systems Engineering Option (Engineering Science) – Undergraduate (Engineering Science)

Email: ofer.levi@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-5373


Willy Wong - Profile Picture

Willy Wong

Graduate Coordinator, Collaborative Program in Biomedical Engineering

Email: willy@eecg.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8734


Derek Boodoosingh - Profile Picture

Derek Boodoosingh

IT Systems Coordinator

Rosebrugh Building, Room 416

Email: derek.boodoosingh@utoronto.ca
Email 2: helpdesk.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-0942


Elizabeth Flannery - Profile Picture

Elizabeth Flannery

HR Administrator & Finance Officer

Rosebrugh Building, Room 407

Email: hr.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-7310


Judy Gilligan - Profile Picture

Judy Gilligan

Operations Assistant

Rosebrugh Building, Room 407

Email: operations.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7459


 Isabelle Tanner

Acting Executive Assistant to the Director

Rosebrugh Building, Room 407

Email: director.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-8258


Brittany LawrenceBrittany Lawrence

Executive Assistant to Director (Currently under Special Project)

Lassonde Mining Building, Room 332

Email: undergrad.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7209


Jeffrey Little - Profile Picture

Jeffrey Little

Graduate Programs Administrator

Lassonde Mining Building, Room 332

Email: jeffrey.little@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-4841


Rhonda Marley - Profile Picture

Rhonda Marley

Clinical Engineering Program Assistant
Assistant to the Research Office

Lassonde Mining Building, Room 332

Email: clinicaleng.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Email 2: research.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-6102


Angela Rosa - Profile Picture

Angela Rosa

Finance Officer – Research

Rosebrugh Building, Room 407

Email: payments.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-7310


Andrey Shukalyuk - Profile Picture

Andrey Shukalyuk

Manager, Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory,
Co-chair, IBBME Safety Committee

Lassonde Mining Building, Room 325

Email: teachinglab.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Email 2: safety.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-1467


Erin Vollick - Profile Picture

Erin Vollick

Senior Communications, Media & Alumni Relations Officer

Lassonde Mining Building, Room 329

Email: comm.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-8019


Sandra Walker - Profile Picture

Sandra Walker

Manager of Operations

Rosebrugh Building, Room 407

Email: sandra.walker@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-4801


Admissions

Email: admissions.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-4841