Staff

Christopher Yip - Profile Picture


Christopher Yip

Director

Email: christopher.yip@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7853


Julie Audet - Profile Picture

Julie Audet

Associate Director-Graduate Studies, Biomedical Engineering Program

Email: julie.audet@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-0209


Craig Simmons - Profile Picture

Craig Simmons

Associate Director, Research

Email: c.simmons@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-0548


Dawn Kilkenny - Profile Picture

Dawn Kilkenny

Co-Chair, IBBME Safety Committee

Email: dawn.kilkenny@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8335


Alex Mihailidis - Profile Picture

Alex Mihailidis

Coordinator, Clinical Engineering Program

Email: alex.mihailidis@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-8565


Kevin Truong - Profile Picture

Kevin Truong

Undergraduate Chair, Biomedical Systems Option, Engineering Science Program

Email: kevin.truong@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7772


Willy Wong - Profile Picture

Willy Wong

Graduate Coordinator, Collaborative Program in Biomedical Engineering

Email: willy@eecg.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8734


Derek Boodoosingh - Profile Picture

Derek Boodoosingh

IT Systems Coordinator

Email: derek.boodoosingh@utoronto.ca
Email 2: helpdesk.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-0942


Elizabeth Flannery - Profile Picture

Elizabeth Flannery

HR Administrator & Finance Officer

Email: hr.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-7310


Judy Gilligan - Profile Picture

Judy Gilligan

Operations Assistant

Email: operations.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-7459


Carrie Laughlin - Profile Picture

Carrie Laughlin

Acting Executive Assistant to the Director

Email: director.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-8258


Brittany Lawrence

Executive Assistant to Director

On parental leave as of September 24, 2013
Email: director.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-8258


Jeffrey Little - Profile Picture

Jeffrey Little

Graduate Programs Administrator

Email: jeffrey.little@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-4841


Rhonda Marley - Profile Picture

Rhonda Marley

Clinical Engineering Program Assistant
Assistant to the Research Office

Email: clinicaleng.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Email 2: research.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-6102


Angela Rosa - Profile Picture

Angela Rosa

Finance Officer – Research

Email: payments.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-7310


Kwangchul Shin - Profile Picture

Kwangchul Shin

Laboratory Assistant, Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory

Email: kcshin@utoronto.ca
Tel: 647-688-9824


Andrey Shukalyuk - Profile Picture

Andrey Shukalyuk

Manager, Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory,
Co-chair, IBBME Safety Committee

Email: teachinglab.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Email 2: safety.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-1467


Erin Vollick - Profile Picture

Erin Vollick

Senior Communications, Media & Alumni Relations Officer

Email: comm.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-8019


Sandra Walker - Profile Picture

Sandra Walker

Manager of Operations

Email: sandra.walker@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-4801


Admissions

Email: admissions.ibbme@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-4841